MAX BMW North Hampton, NH

 Contact details

Phone: 603-964-2877
Fax: 603-964-2879
Text for Service: 603-828-2498

 Store Hours

Tuesday - Friday 9 AM - 6 PM
Saturday 9 AM - 4 PM
Closed Sunday and Monday

Schedule Service Online

Staff Directory
North Hampton, NH Store

INTERNET PARTS & ORDERS

         
Drew Batson Internet Parts 603-964-2877 ext. 120 drew@maxbmw.com
Isaac Wiley Amazon Orders 518-279-3040 isaac@maxbmw.com

Orders & Technical Support

Contact Jeremy Leafe for questions about your order, technical or installation questions, or need service advice.

         
Jeremy Leafe Assistant Parts Manager 603-964-2877 ext. 123
603-828-2498 text
jeremy@maxbmw.com

SALES

         
John Martin Sales Manager 603-964-2877 ext. 125 john@maxbmw.com
Jim Mahoney Sales Advisor 603-964-2877 ext. 119 jim.mahoney@maxbmw.com
Frank Margolis Sales Advisor 603-964-2877 ext. 112 frank@maxbmw.com

SERVICE

         
Mike Plourde Service Manager 603-964-2877 ext. 130 mike@maxbmw.com
Walter Roettinger Service Advisor & Technician 603-964-2877 ext. 122 walter@maxbmw.com
Fred Sommer Driver 603-964-2877 fred@maxbmw.com

PARTS

         
Drew Batson Internet Parts 603-964-2877 ext. 120 drew@maxbmw.com
Rusty Gill Parts Manager 603-964-2877 ext. 121 rusty@maxbmw.com
Jeremy Leafe Assistant Parts Manager 603-964-2877 ext. 123
603-828-2498 text
jeremy@maxbmw.com
Casey Beedle Parts Advisor/Technician 603-964-2877  
Chris Marion Parts Advisor 603-964-2877 ext. 113 chris@maxbmw.com
Ed Sanguedolce Shipping/Receiving 603-964-2877  

BUSINESS OFFICE

         
Joe Warner General Manager 603-964-2877 ext. 132 joe@maxbmw.com
Marty Boulanger   603-964-2877 ext. 110 marty@maxbmw.com

TECHNICIANS

         
Zach Stengle Master Technician 603-964-2877  
Andrew Prim Master Technician 603-964-2877  
John Berry Technician 603-964-2877  
Nathan House Technician/Machinist 603-964-2877  
Ande Kahora Technician 603-964-2877